This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. · Affiliate disclosure

Instant Casino withdrawals: process, times and limits

Instant Casino is restricted in Australia: online casino and slot services to Australians, and their advertising, are prohibited. The brand’s published withdrawal information lists a €25 minimum and limits of €4,000 a day, €10,000 a week and €20,000 a month.

Visit Instant Casino's site (partner link)

This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. →

  • Last updated:
  • 7 min read
  • 9 Sections

It also says withdrawals require identity verification, or KYC, and must use the deposit method. Its payout estimates conflict, describing card payments as both instant and taking 3–5 days. This is information about the brand’s published terms, not an invitation to access or use the service.

Published withdrawal rules at a glance

Official-site minimum withdrawal
€25[↗]
Official-site withdrawal limits
€4,000 daily; €10,000 weekly; €20,000 monthly[↗]
Official-site payment rule
Use the deposit method for withdrawals[↗]
Official-site verification rule
KYC required before withdrawals[↗]
Official-site timing information
Conflicting estimates for cards and bank transfers[↗]

How to approach an Instant Casino withdrawal

The official site documents withdrawal conditions, but these should not be mistaken for a verified walkthrough of its account screens. Use the following checks alongside the operator’s current withdrawal instructions.

  1. Check the amount against the published limitsCompare your proposed withdrawal with the official €25 minimum and the daily, weekly and monthly caps. Ask support how the caps apply if you have already made other withdrawal requests.
  2. Confirm the return payment routeThe official site requires withdrawals through the deposit method. Confirm that this method can receive your payment; a logo in the payment list does not establish withdrawal availability.
  3. Complete the required verificationThe official site says KYC is required before withdrawals. Ask the operator which documents it needs and how to submit them securely before sending identity or payment information.
  4. Resolve any bonus conditionsIf your balance involves a promotion, establish which terms govern it. The home page, welcome-offer page and general bonus terms publish different wagering figures.
  5. Follow the operator’s submission instructionsThe official site says withdrawal requests follow the operator’s instructions. Its published information does not establish a reliable payment date; estimates conflict by method.

Withdrawal times: why the published estimates conflict

Instant Casino’s official site does not present a consistent payout timetable. It labels card payouts as instant in one place, then gives a multi-day estimate elsewhere. Its bank-transfer statements also differ. Neither estimate should be presented as a reliable promise for every withdrawal.

Conflicting withdrawal estimates published on the official site
Payment routePublished statementsWhat to confirm
CardsInstant payout; elsewhere, 3–5 daysWhich estimate applies to your card and whether it includes internal processing
Bank transfers1–2 days; elsewhere, 3–5 business daysWhether the quoted time covers approval, bank delivery or both
E-wallets1–2 daysWhether your particular wallet supports withdrawals and when the estimate starts

Pending periods and manual checks

The site’s withdrawal information also mentions a manual check of up to 24 hours. This is a check-related timeframe, not a clear statement that every withdrawal has a fixed pending period or will arrive within that window. The published estimates do not clearly explain whether manual checking and payment delivery overlap.

The official information does not establish a consistent timeline for pending requests. It distinguishes verification, manual checks and payment-provider delivery, but does not clearly explain how these stages relate. The word “instant” is not a reliable overall timeframe.

Minimum withdrawal and cash-out limits

Withdrawal amounts listed by Instant Casino’s official site
RulePublished amount
Minimum withdrawal€25
Daily withdrawal limit€4,000
Weekly withdrawal limit€10,000
Monthly withdrawal limit€20,000

These are withdrawal caps, not processing-time guarantees. The published figures do not explain whether the periods are calendar-based or rolling, or how pending requests count towards them. Ask the operator to clarify those points if they affect your request. Do not assume that dividing an amount into smaller requests bypasses the weekly or monthly limit.

Payment methods and the same-method rule

The official site lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa/Mastercard, MiFinity, Interac, Open Banking, Bitcoin, GiroPay, PicPay, Sofort and Pix, with EUR shown as the currency. This list does not establish that every method supports withdrawals or has the same limits and delivery time.

The official site says withdrawals must use the deposit method, but does not establish that every listed method can receive funds. Its published minimum and caps do not establish that a withdrawal is fee-free. See the payment-method guide for the listed options.

Third-party payments can affect winnings

Clause 6.8 of the official terms prohibits third-party payment methods and says such deposits can be voided and winnings forfeited. Do not use another person’s payment method. If ownership details need clarification, resolve that with the operator before making another transaction.

Verification before withdrawal

Instant Casino’s official withdrawal rule requires KYC before cash-out. That rule does not supply a document checklist, submission procedure or separate verification-completion estimate. A specific passport, address-document or payment-document requirement should therefore not be assumed from the withdrawal rule alone.

  • The official site says KYC is required before withdrawals but does not publish a document checklist.
  • The published withdrawal rule does not specify a document-submission procedure.
  • The official site does not publish a verification-completion timeframe or explain when a withdrawal can proceed.
  • The published information does not specify how verification correspondence relates to a withdrawal request.

The verification guide covers the documented KYC requirement. Do not interpret a payment-method estimate as a promise about how long verification will take.

Bonus terms that may affect a cash-out

Instant Casino’s promotional statements are inconsistent. The home page advertises 0x wagering, while the welcome-offer page requires wagering of 15x the initial deposit for each cash instalment. The offer page also gives 7 days to meet wagering. These statements should not be treated as interchangeable.

That promotional cash-out cap is distinct from the daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits. The official pages do not establish which terms govern a particular promotion. The bonus guide explains the conflicting published terms.

What to ask when a withdrawal is delayed

The official FAQ lists support@instantcasino.com, Telegram at t.me/OfficialInstantCasino and live chat described as “24/7 Live Support”. That availability claim is not a withdrawal-resolution deadline.

  • The official information does not specify a consistent status or timeline for a withdrawal request.
  • The official site says KYC is required but does not specify whether further information is needed in a particular case.
  • Published withdrawal caps and bonus conditions may affect the amount payable, but the site does not explain how they apply in every case.
  • The official site publishes conflicting timing estimates and does not explain which applies in every case.
  • The published information does not specify when transaction references are provided.

See the support guide for the documented contact channels. Avoid gambling while waiting for payment or trying to recover losses. The responsible-gambling page provides further guidance.

Withdrawal FAQ

What is the minimum Instant Casino withdrawal?
The official site lists a €25 minimum. It also lists withdrawal caps of €4,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly.
Are Instant Casino withdrawals actually instant?
The official site’s statements conflict. It describes card payouts as instant but also gives 3–5 days for cards. Bank estimates vary between 1–2 days and 3–5 business days. Confirm the timeframe for your request with support.
Can I withdraw without verification?
The official site says KYC is required before withdrawals. The published withdrawal rule does not specify a document checklist or a verification-completion time.
Can I withdraw to a different payment method?
The official rule requires the deposit method to be used for withdrawal. It does not establish an alternative route for every listed payment option. Ask support what applies if your deposit method cannot receive funds.
Does the 24-hour manual check mean payment arrives within 24 hours?
No such overall deadline is established by the published information. The site mentions a manual check of up to 24 hours, while separately giving conflicting payment-delivery estimates.
Can a bonus limit how much I withdraw?
The general bonus terms state a maximum cash-out of 10x the bonus. However, promotional wagering statements also conflict across the official pages. Confirm which terms apply to your offer rather than assuming the general rule or the home-page wording governs it.

Visit Instant Casino's site (partner link)

Visit Instant Casino's site (partner link)

This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. →

Editorial note

Related pages

ReviewInstant Casino: 3,000+ games, €20 minimum deposit and €25 minimum withdrawal. Review its Curaçao claim, conflicting terms and restricted status in Australia.Open section GamesInstant Casino offers 3,000+ slots, table and live casino games from Hacksaw, Evolution and Yggdrasil. Restricted in Australia.Open section SlotsInstant Casino lists Crack More Piggy Banks and Serpent Gold: Hold & Win. Its 3,000+ game claim covers slots, table games and live casino.Open section PaymentsInstant Casino’s payment information lists Apple Pay, Visa/Mastercard and Bitcoin, a €20 minimum deposit and EUR. Availability in Australia is restricted.Open section SupportInstant Casino FAQ lists 24/7 live support, support@instantcasino.com and Telegram. Check language availability and escalation steps. Restricted in Australia.Open section Login helpInstant Casino login in Australia: unavailable to Australian players. Official FAQ lists support@instantcasino.com and 24/7 live chat.Open section FAQInstant Casino FAQ for Australia: reported payment, wagering and support details, conflicting terms, and the brand’s restricted status under Australian law.Open section Instant CasinoInstant Casino lists a €20 minimum deposit, €25 minimum withdrawal and a Curaçao licence without a number. Compare conflicting bonus and payout terms.Open section BonusWhat the official Instant Casino bonus terms say, where the published wagering rules contradict each other, and what Australian readers should know.Open section Sign upInstant Casino registration in Australia: the brand is restricted; the site lists a €20 minimum deposit and requires KYC before withdrawals.Open section VerificationUnderstand Instant Casino identity checks, document requests and withdrawal reviews. Separate risk-based KYC from claims that verification can never be required.Open section GlossaryUnderstand RTP, wagering, KYC, network confirmations and pending withdrawals. Read Instant Casino terminology without confusing definitions with account promises.Open section