Its official site lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa/Mastercard and Bitcoin among its payment methods, states a €20 minimum deposit and EUR as the currency, and does not specify method-by-method limits, fees or processing times.
Which payment methods does Instant Casino list?
Which payment methods does Instant Casino list? The brand’s official home page lists the methods below. This information does not indicate that the service is available to Australians or that each method is available for every account or country.
| Payment method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Minimum | Processing time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Google Pay [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Visa/Mastercard [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| MiFinity [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Interac [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Open Banking [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Bitcoin [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| GiroPay [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| PicPay [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Sofort [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
| Pix [↗] | ✓ | — | — | — |
The complete list published by Instant Casino is Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa/Mastercard, MiFinity, Interac, Open Banking, Bitcoin, GiroPay, PicPay, Sofort and Pix. This list does not establish that these services are available to Australians or that they support withdrawals.
Published deposit limits, currency and fees
| Payment detail | Published information | Additional information not specified |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | €20 | Whether the brand publishes a separate threshold for each method |
| Currency | EUR | The brand’s listing names EUR; this does not establish Australian-dollar support |
| Maximum deposit | Not specified in the payment listing | Not stated in the payment listing |
| Deposit fees | No method-specific fee amounts stated | Not stated in the payment listing |
| Deposit processing time | Not specified for individual methods | Not stated for individual methods |
Does the published €20 minimum apply to every method?
The official site states a general minimum deposit of €20, but does not provide a separate minimum for each listed method. This describes the operator’s published information, not confirmation that deposits are available to Australians.
EUR and Bitcoin are different parts of the listing
Instant Casino’s published payment information names EUR as the currency and Bitcoin as a payment method. Listing Bitcoin does not establish that an account can hold a Bitcoin balance or that other cryptocurrencies are supported. The brand’s listing does not establish Australian availability or support for Australian dollars.
Are deposits free?
Instant Casino’s published payment listing does not state a method-by-method fee schedule or establish a fee-free deposit policy. This information does not indicate that the service is available to Australians.
Payment ownership and verification terms
Clause 6.8 of Instant Casino’s official terms prohibits third-party payment methods. It states that deposits made through them can be voided and winnings forfeited. These are the brand’s published terms; they do not mean the service is available to Australians.
- Instant Casino’s terms say third-party payment methods are prohibited.
- The official site says withdrawals must use the deposit method; this is a statement of the brand’s terms, not Australian availability.
- The official site states that KYC is required before withdrawals; this is a statement of the brand’s terms, not Australian availability.
Instant Casino’s published same-method rule does not explain how every listed option works for withdrawals. These terms do not indicate that the service is available to Australians. See the verification guide for the documented KYC position.
Published withdrawal limits
Instant Casino publishes a minimum withdrawal amount and daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits. These figures concern withdrawals, not deposits, and do not indicate that the service is available to Australians.
| Withdrawal condition | Published amount |
|---|---|
| Minimum withdrawal | €25 |
| Daily limit | €4,000 |
| Weekly limit | €10,000 |
| Monthly limit | €20,000 |
For the brand’s published cash-out rules and timing claims, see Instant Casino withdrawals. These descriptions do not indicate that the service is available to Australians.
Bonus terms published by Instant Casino
The official welcome-offer page describes a minimum deposit and wagering conditions for its promotion. Its stated conditions differ from the home page’s wagering message; this is a summary of the published terms, not an offer to Australians.
Those terms are labelled version 1.0 and dated 28.02.2024. They conflict with other published conditions. These details describe the brand’s terms and are not an invitation to sign up or accept an offer. The bonus guide covers the published conditions.
Where to ask payment questions
Instant Casino’s official FAQ lists support@instantcasino.com, Telegram at t.me/OfficialInstantCasino and live chat described as “24/7 Live Support”. These are the brand’s published contact channels; their listing does not indicate that the service is available to Australians. See customer support for the listed channels.
This partner link leads to the brand’s site, instantcasino.com. Instant Casino is restricted in Australia; 18+.
This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. →
Payment methods FAQ
No matching questions found.
Does Instant Casino accept Apple Pay and Google Pay?
What is the minimum deposit?
Does Instant Casino charge deposit fees?
Which currencies are listed?
Can I withdraw using every listed deposit method?
Can I deposit using someone else’s payment method?
Are payments and withdrawals instant?
Editorial note