This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. · Affiliate disclosure

Instant Casino payment methods and deposit rules

Instant Casino has no verified GRAI licence in Ireland. Its official site lists Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa/Mastercard and Bitcoin among its payment methods. It states a €20 minimum deposit and EUR as the currency.

Visit Instant Casino's site (partner link)

This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. →

  • Last updated:
  • 6 min read
  • 7 Sections

The payment listing does not specify method-by-method deposit limits, fees or processing times, so check the conditions for your chosen method before authorising a payment.

Which payment methods does Instant Casino list?

The official home page lists the methods below for deposits. These are the operator’s published options, not a confirmation that every method will appear for every account or country. The listing also does not confirm withdrawal support separately for each method.

Payment methodDepositWithdrawalMinimumProcessing time
Apple Pay [↗]✓———
Google Pay [↗]✓———
Visa/Mastercard [↗]✓———
MiFinity [↗]✓———
Interac [↗]✓———
Open Banking [↗]✓———
Bitcoin [↗]✓———
GiroPay [↗]✓———
PicPay [↗]✓———
Sofort [↗]✓———
Pix [↗]✓———

The complete published list is Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa/Mastercard, MiFinity, Interac, Open Banking, Bitcoin, GiroPay, PicPay, Sofort and Pix. Before selecting one, check both its deposit conditions and whether it supports the withdrawal route required by the operator.

Deposit limits, currency and fees

What the official payment information establishes
Payment detailPublished informationWhat to check before paying
Minimum deposit€20Whether your selected method has a different transaction threshold
CurrencyEURThe currency and final amount shown when authorising the payment
Maximum depositNot specified in the payment listingThe maximum available for your selected method
Deposit feesNo method-specific fee amounts statedAny charge shown by the operator or payment provider
Deposit processing timeNot specified for individual methodsWhen the operator expects the payment to reach the account

Does the €20 minimum apply to every method?

The official site states a general minimum deposit of €20. It does not provide a separate minimum for each listed method. That distinction matters: the general figure should not be presented as a verified transaction limit for every card, wallet, bank-payment service or Bitcoin deposit.

EUR and Bitcoin are different parts of the listing

The official payment information names EUR as the currency and Bitcoin as a payment method. Listing Bitcoin does not, by itself, establish that an account can hold a Bitcoin balance or that other cryptocurrencies are supported. Check the currency, payment instructions and final amount displayed for the transaction rather than assuming broader cryptocurrency support.

Are deposits free?

The official payment listing does not state a method-by-method fee schedule. It therefore does not establish a fee-free deposit policy. Review the amount to be charged and any fee or conversion information presented by the operator and your payment provider before confirming.

Payment ownership and verification rules

Clause 6.8 of the official terms prohibits third-party payment methods. It states that deposits made through them can be voided and winnings forfeited. This is a material restriction when choosing how to fund an account, not merely a condition to consider at withdrawal.

  • Use your own payment method rather than someone else’s card, wallet or account.
  • Check the withdrawal route before depositing: the official site says withdrawals must use the deposit method.
  • Expect identity checks before cashing out: the official site states that KYC is required before withdrawals.

The published same-method rule does not explain how every listed deposit option works for cashing out. If your preferred option has no clearly stated withdrawal facility, ask the operator to explain the applicable route before transferring money. See the verification guide for the documented KYC position.

Withdrawal limits to consider before depositing

The official site publishes a different minimum for withdrawals than for deposits, together with daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits. These figures concern money leaving the account; they are not maximum deposit limits.

Withdrawal thresholds stated on the official site
Withdrawal conditionPublished amount
Minimum withdrawal€25
Daily limit€4,000
Weekly limit€10,000
Monthly limit€20,000

For the cash-out rules and timing distinctions, see Instant Casino withdrawals. The deposit-method list alone is not enough to determine how quickly a withdrawal will arrive.

Deposits linked to a bonus

A payment minimum is separate from any conditions attached to a promotion. If you are considering an offer, check its current terms, including any deposit and wagering requirements, before accepting it.

Bonus terms can include wagering requirements, maximum bet limits and cash-out limits, and may change. Check the operator’s current terms before signing up or accepting an offer. The bonus guide covers published conditions in more detail.

Where to ask payment questions

The official FAQ lists support@instantcasino.com, Telegram at t.me/OfficialInstantCasino and live chat described as “24/7 Live Support”. Ask about your selected method’s availability, transaction limits, fees, currency and compatible withdrawal route before paying if these are not clearly displayed. See customer support for the listed contact channels.

This partner link leads to the brand’s site, instantcasino.com. 18+. Please gamble responsibly.

Visit Instant Casino’s site via a partner link (18+)

This link goes to Instant Casino's site as a partner link. →

Payment methods FAQ

Does Instant Casino accept Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Both appear in the official site’s payment list. The listing does not give individual transaction limits, deposit times or withdrawal support for either method.
What is the minimum deposit?
The official site states €20. It does not provide a separate minimum for each listed payment method, so check the threshold shown for your chosen option.
Does Instant Casino charge deposit fees?
The official payment listing does not provide method-specific fee amounts or establish that all deposits are free. Check any charge displayed by the operator and your payment provider before authorising the transaction.
Which currencies are listed?
The official payment information names EUR. Bitcoin is also listed as a payment method, but this does not confirm Bitcoin account balances or support for other cryptocurrencies.
Can I withdraw using every listed deposit method?
Withdrawal support is not confirmed separately for every listed method. The official site says withdrawals must use the deposit method and that KYC is required before cashing out. Ask how that rule applies to your chosen option before depositing.
Can I deposit using someone else’s payment method?
No. Clause 6.8 of the official terms prohibits third-party payment methods and states that such deposits can be voided and winnings forfeited.
Are payments and withdrawals instant?
The payment listing does not specify deposit processing times. Withdrawal claims conflict: the official site describes card payouts as instant but also gives 3–5 days for cards. It gives both 1–2 days for bank/e-wallet payouts and 3–5 business days for bank transfers.

Editorial note

Related pages

ReviewInstant Casino lists 3,000+ games, a €20 minimum deposit and a €25 minimum withdrawal. Review its Curaçao claim, conflicting terms and Ireland status.Open section GamesInstant Casino lists 3,000+ games across slots, tables and live casino. No GRAI licence has been verified for the brand in Ireland.Open section SlotsInstant Casino lists Crack More Piggy Banks and Serpent Gold: Hold & Win. Its 3,000+ game claim covers slots, table games and live casino in Ireland.Open section WithdrawalsInstant Casino has no verified GRAI licence in Ireland. Site lists €25 minimum withdrawal, €4,000 daily limit; KYC required; payout estimates conflict.Open section SupportInstant Casino's FAQ lists 24/7 live support, support@instantcasino.com and Telegram. Check channels, language availability and escalation steps for Ireland.Open section Login helpInstant Casino login help for Ireland: the official site is instantcasino.com, and its FAQ lists support@instantcasino.com and 24/7 live chat.Open section FAQInstant Casino FAQ for Ireland: €20 minimum deposit, €25 minimum withdrawal, KYC before cash-outs, support contacts and conflicting wagering terms.Open section Instant CasinoInstant Casino in Ireland lists a €20 minimum deposit, €25 minimum withdrawal and Curaçao licence with no number. Bonus and payout terms conflict.Open section BonusCompare its conflicting 0x, 15x and 35x wagering terms. Ireland: no GRAI licence has been verified for the brand. Review the offers and terms.Open section Sign upInstant Casino sign-up in Ireland: €20 minimum deposit; KYC before withdrawals; USA and France restricted. No GRAI licence verified for the brand.Open section VerificationUnderstand Instant Casino identity checks, document requests and withdrawal reviews. Separate risk-based KYC from claims that verification can never be required.Open section GlossaryUnderstand RTP, wagering, KYC, network confirmations and pending withdrawals. Read Instant Casino terminology without confusing definitions with account promises.Open section